ACC's Chairman Murray Griffin Selected to Serve on GT CEE's External Advisory Board

ACC’s Chairman of the Board Murray K. Griffin, P.E. has been asked and has agreed to serve on Georgia Tech’s School of Civil and Environmental Engineering External Advisory Board (EAB). Murray was asked to serve by Mr. Donald R. Webster, Ph.D., P.E., who serves as the Karen & John Huff School Chair of the School of Civil and Environmental Engineering, and Mr. Bill Higginbotham, who is the President of ET Environmental, current EAB Chairperson. The EAB is made up of 30 Georgia Tech alumni from across the country and Puerto Rico. Members serve a three year term on one of five committees: Nominations & New Members, Alumni Relations, Student Affairs, Communications, or Development. Murray’s new member orientation and first meeting with the EAB is scheduled for October 11-13, 2018 during Homecoming Weekend.

MKG Chair of GT CEE EAB.jpg